Distance Education

I am glad that I will start again using my blog. I created this blog for a previous course about “Learning Theories,”  I was hoping to be able to post on a regular basis after the course, but was not able to do so. The posts now will focus on exploring distance education. I look forward to reading your comments and feedback. Click here to read about me.

6 Responses to Distance Education

  1. avoneyw says:

    Hi Dalia,
    Good to see you again. I thought I was going to be able to do much more blogging after my first class, but got all caught up, just like you. Looking forward to more collaboration with you during this course.
    Avoney

  2. Sylvia Browne says:

    Hi Dalia,

    Looking forward to following your blog!

    Sylvi

  3. Julie McDowell says:

    Hi Dalia –
    I’m enjoying your blog so far!
    Julie McDowell

Leave a Reply

